There are already many faculty members using OER, and we want to say thank you and recognize these outstanding individuals for their commitment to affordability and access. Thank you!

Anoka Ramsey Community College

Mackenzie Krzmarzick

Anoka Technical College

Jody Sandberg
Kristyn Vanderwaal

Central Lakes College

Karen Pikula

Century College

Carol Cook
Julie Daniels
Kelly Donahue

Hennepin Technical College-Eden Prairie

Mark Johnson

Minnesota State University, Mankato

Carrie Miller

Minneapolis Community and Technical College 

Katie Bashore
Elissah Becknell
Adam Bezdicek
Wendi Chen
Jason Cussler
Nicholas Deacon
Holly Fairchild
Ranae Hanson
Katie Kragtorp
Renu Kumar
Rebecca March
Peter Mortenson
Todd Mulliken
Liz Pauly
Matthew Palombo
Rama Ramswamy
Brian Ropers Huilman
Ed Seifert

Minnesota State Community and Technical College 

Don Drummond
Bryan Christensen

North Hennepin Community College 

Lisa Abrazo
Shelby Bell
Daniel de Moraes
Mary Fensky
Nicole Lang
Sean Larson
Brian Timm
Lisa Whalen

Northland Community and Technical College 

Elizabeth McMahon

Riverland Community College 

J.C. Turner

Saint Paul College

Joanna Cregan
Chelsea Tiffany

St. Cloud State University

Rhonda Huisman
Plamen Miltenoff
Yun Claire Park
Roseann Wolak

Are you using OERs?

We know there are more professors out there that are using OERS, so please if you are a faculty member using OER or you know someone that is, let us know!