LeadMN is excited to announce that 16 colleges and universities received Campus Mobilization Grants to support their work to help grow voters in Minnesota. These campuses will help to engage students to vote by addressing the most common barriers college students face when trying to vote.

By celebrating all three of these holidays, an institution can help take their students through the whole voter engagement cycle - ensuring their students are #VoteReady this year and start to become lifelong voters. For each of these initiatives, the SLSV Coalition provides resources and support specific to the higher education community.

Congratulations to the following campuses:

  • Concordia University - St. Paul
  • Hennepin Technical College - Eden Prairie
  • University of St. Thomas
  • Augsburg University
  • St. Catherine University
  • Saint Paul College
  • Alexandria Technical & Community College
  • Hennepin Technical College - Brooklyn Park
  • Metropolitan State University/ICES
  • Anoka-Ramsey Community College - Coon Rapids
  • University of Minnesota - Rochester
  • Winona State University
  • Minnesota State University Moorhead
  • University of Minnesota Duluth
  • Rochester Community &┬áTechnical College
  • Inver Hills Community College
  • Minneapolis College
  • Normandale College