4Partner with us to match the $15,000 matching grant LeadMN received from a private foundation. All funds raised will be used for the LeadMN Emergency Grant Campaign.

The UnGala is the annual celebration highlighting scholarship recipients and recognizing the work of amazing student leaders, faculty and a college president. Please register to attend and watch the campaign’s thermometer raise over the top!

Thank you to our current sponsors:

Mentor Sponsors

Century College
Stacy and Mike Dean
Darla and Steve Frantz
Hennepin Technical College
Metropolitan State University
Minnesota State University, Mankato
Mark M. Welter Foundation
Riverland Community College

Leader Sponsors

Lake Superior College
Minnesota State Board of Trustees
Students United

VIP Supporting Sponsors

Alexandria Technical and Community College
Trustee Emeritus Robert Erickson
Minnesota State Community and Technical College
Northland Community and Technical College
Trustee Emeritus Christine Rice
Rochester Community and Technical College
Board of Trustee Michael Vekich

Supporting Sponsors

Anoka-Ramsey Community College
Anoka Technical College
Board of Trustee Jay Cowles
Karen Grikstas and Kevin Niemi
Jessica Medearis

QUESTIONS? Contact LeadMN Associate Development Officer/Scholarship Manager Joyce Petsch at jpetsch@leadmn.org, 651-303-7261.